Turizmus na Slovensku

Turizmus na Slovensku

Názov zariadeniaikona zoradenia Web
Branica
Hotel Bránica www.hotelbranica.sk
Hotel & restaurant Privilege ****
HOTEL & RESTAURANT PRIVILEGE **** www.privilege.sk
Hotel Akadémia**
Hotel Akadémia** www.hotelakademia.sk
Apolo
Hotel Apollo www.apollohotel.sk
Arcadia
Hotel Arcadia www.arcadia-hotel.sk
TN_restauracia.jpg
Hotel Atrium - reštaurácia www.hotelatriumnitra.sk
Hotel Bankov
Hotel Bankov Košice - reštaurácia www.hotelbankov.sk
Hotel Bankov Košice - ubytovanie
Hotel Bankov Košice - ubytovanie www.hotelbankov.sk
Hotel_Barbakan_-_restauracia.jpg
Hotel Barbakan - reštaurácia www.barkan.sk
Hotel Barónka ****
Hotel Barónka **** www.baronka.sk
Hotel Belez
Hotel Belez www.belez.sk
Grand Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue www.bellevuehotel.sk
Blažovce
Hotel Blue III a II www.hotelblue.sk
Crowne Plaza
Hotel Bodva**
Hotel Bonbon
Hotel Bonbón www.bonbon.sk
Hotel Centrum ***
Hotel Centrum*** www.hotel-centrum.sk
Hotel Čierny Orol *
Hotel Čierny Orol* www.ciernyorol.sk
Hotel Čingov
Hotel Čingov www.hotelcingov.sk
Hotel Devín ****
Hotel Devín **** www.hoteldevin.sk
Dixon hotel
Hotel Dixon www.dixon.sk
Afrodita
Hotel Družba- Ľudová reštaurácia www.druzbahotel.sk
esprit.jpg
Hotel Esprit www.hotelesprit.sk
Hotel Flóra
Hotel Flóra*** www.hotelfloraslovenskyraj.sk
Hotel_Golden_Eaglr_-_restauracia_La_Lavande.jpg
Hotel Golden Eagle - reštaurácia La Lavande www.goldeneagle.sk
Hotel_Gofer_-_restauracia.jpg
Hotel Golfer - reštaurácia www.golfer.sk
www.grandcastle.sk.jpg
Hotel Grand Castle - reštaurácia Magdaléna Zai www.grandcastle.sk
Hotel Grand Jasná  - reštaurácia
Hotel Grand Jasná - reštaurácia www.grandjasna.sk
grandid.jpg
Hotel Gratis - reštaurácia www.grandis.sk
Hotel Hrabovo **
Hotel Hrabovo ** www.hotelhrabovo.sk
Hotel Hrádok - ubytovanie
Hotel Hrádok www.hotelhradok.sk
Hotel Hrádok - reštaurácia
Hotel Hrádok - reštaurácia www.hotelhradok.sk
Hotel Hunter
Hotel Hunter www.hotelhunter.sk
Hotel Husárik - reštaurácia
Hotel Husárik - reštaurácia www.hotelhusarik.sk
Hotel Impozant****
Hotel Impozant**** www.impozant.sk
Hotel Impozant****
Hotel Impozant**** www.impozant.sk
Hotel International ****
Hotel International **** www.golftatry.sk
Hotel International ****
Hotel International **** www.golftatry.sk
hotel_janosik.jpg
Hotel Jánšík - reštaurácia www.hoteljanosik.sk
Hotel Karpaty - reštaurácia
Hotel Karpaty - reštaurácia www.hotelkarpaty.eu
Hotel Kaskada
Hotel Kaskáda www.kaskada.sk
Hotel Komeko Agrotour
Hotel Komeko Agrotour www.komekoagrotour.sk
Hotel Kontakt
Hotel Kontakt www.hotelkontakt.sk
Hotel Kras
Hotel Kras*** www.hotel-kras.sk
Hotel Legend - reštaurácia
Hotel Legend - reštaurácia www.legendhotel.sk
majiolia.jpg
Hotel Majolika - reštaurácia www.hotelmajolika.sk
Marrol´s hotel
Hotel Marrol´s www.hotelmarrols.sk
Matyšák hotel
Hotel Matyšák www.hotelmatysak.sk
Hotel Metropol ***
Hotel Metropol *** www.hotel-metropol.sk
Hotel Patrícia
Hotel Patrícia - reštaurácia www.hotelpatricia.sk
ban_rest.jpg
Hotel Pavla - reštaurácia www.hotelpavla.com